Contact Us!

For questions or booking information, please contact us at:
cau_sabrosura@hotmail.com

Core Members: 2011-2012
Co-Chairs:

Victor Ramos
varamos@ucsc.edu
Alejandra Limon
alimon2@ucsc.edu 

Fundraising:
Edgar Sanabria
esanabri@ucsc.edu 

Treasurer:
Cynthia Juarez
cjuarez3@ucsc.edu
Zatchell Fortin
zfortin@ucsc.edu 

Outfits:
Erik Mercado
epmercad@ucsc.edu
Jessica Huizar
jahuizar@ucsc.edu

Outreach:
Iliana Alvarez
iaalvare@ucsc.edu 

External/Internal:
Concepcion Arreola
carreola@ucsc.edu 

Publicity:
Dalynna Olmos
dolmos1@ucsc.edu
Juliana Julie Ruiz
jruiz5@ucsc.edu

Tech:
Noe Jimenez
noejimenez3@aol.com 

Historian:
Karina Diaz Medina
kdiazme1@ucsc.edu 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s